1 EUR = 4.25 PLN

ARSENAL


General

Saatavuus:
- Open all year round

One of the first public buildings in the town.

It was built by Bernardo Morando in 1582 to 1584, situated just north of the palace Arsenal was one of the first public buildings in the town. The building is 63 metres long. To the lower floor leads the external staircase placed above the portal. Currently it is a seat of the Museum of Weapons. On the ground floor there is a permanent exhibition of seventeenth-century armory which is “cold steel” weapons such as firearms, weapons, guns, and an exhibition showing the history of the fortress of Zamosc, along with a model of the city.

localization-imgSijainti kartalla:


Zamkowa street 2
22-400 Zamość
Maakunta: LUBELSKIE
Leveys- ja pituusaste: 50.7167,23.2471

Suunnittele matkasi

PLAN_TRIP
How many people?
1
For how long?
2 days

Tilaan uutiskirjeen